Repatriated from Peru during the global pandemic (a 5-day adventure)

03/06/2020

ENGLISH SUBTITLES AVAILABLE

I was working at Ikamaperu in Peru as a rehabilitation and social media officer. I was supposed to work there for 6 months, but due to the pandemic outbreak I was repatriated earlier..

In this video I explain to you how went my repatriation, an eventful 5-day adventure!

Je travaillais à Ikamaperu au Pérou en tant que chargée de la réhabilitation et de la communication. J'étais censée travailler là-bas pendant 6 mois, mais du à la pandémie mondiale, j'ai été rapatrié plus tôt..

Dans cette vidéo je vous explique comment s'est déroulé mon rapatriement, une aventure mouvementée de 5 jours!

© 2019 Worlds Collide. Tous droits réservés.
Optimisé par Webnode Cookies
Créez votre site web gratuitement !