Jungle Vlog #1 - We're going to Peru

14/04/2020
ENGLISH SUBTITLES AVAILABLE 

Here is the first vlog about my adventure in Peru! The plan was to make vlogs regularly throughout my 6-month mission but unfortunately, due to the coronavirus I am back in France.. I will be able to make several videos about Peru but not as many as I wanted. I hope you'll like this firt vlog! 🙈😊

Bon. Après 3 semaines, voici enfin le premier vlog sur mon aventure au Pérou! Le plan était d'en faire assez régulièrement pendant ma mission de 6 mois mais malheureusement à cause du coronavirus je suis rentrée en France.. J'aurai donc de quoi faire quelques vidéos de plus mais pas autant que je l'aurai voulu. J'espère que ce premier vlog vous plaira! 🙈😊 

© 2019 Worlds Collide. Tous droits réservés.
Optimisé par Webnode Cookies
Créez votre site web gratuitement !