Interview at the radio station France Bleu Touraine

23/02/2020

Thank you so much to Isabelle Dorso for this awesome interview at France Bleu Touraine, the regional radio station. My project was their "weekend favorites"! We talked about my project in Peru at Ikamaperu and the threats primates and their natural habitat are facing. We also mentioned my experience in Bolivia as well as the Alison Jolly Prize I've been awarded by my Master's professors! To see the interview, click here.

Merci beaucoup à Isabelle Dorso pour cet interview géniale sur France Bleu Touraine. Mon projet était le coup de cœur du week-end ! On a parlé de mon projet au Pérou à Ikamaperu et des menaces qui pèsent sur les primates et leur habitat naturel. On a aussi mentionné mon projet en Bolivie ainsi que du prix Alison Jolly que les professeurs de mon Master m'ont remis ! Pour voir l'interview, clique ici.

© 2019 Worlds Collide. Tous droits réservés.
Optimisé par Webnode Cookies
Créez votre site web gratuitement !